Library Hours for August

#SHU_Libraries Our hours in August change just before the start of the Fall Semester:

Thursday August 9: 8a-10p
Friday August 10: 8a-5p
Saturday August 11: CLOSED
Sunday August 12: CLOSED

Monday August 13—Friday August 17: 8a-5p
Saturday August 18: CLOSED
Sunday August 19: CLOSED

Monday August 20—Friday August 24: 8a-5p
Saturday August 25: CLOSED
Sunday August 26: CLOSED

Monday August 27: 8a-2a Fall Semester begins!

Follow @SHU_Libraries on Twitter · Facebook