Skip to content


Thank you to all of the individuals who made this publication possible, including Msgr. Anthony Ziccardi, Msgr. Dennis Mahon, Michael Reuter, Professor John Shannon, Michael Hyland, Thomas McGee, Fr. Gerry Buonopane, and Msgr. Thomas Guarino.

Especially to the writers who agreed to write for an idea that could never have become a reality without their work.

One Comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.