Membership Directory


  • Chair – Abbot Augustine J. Curley, O.S.B. (Newark Abbey)
  • Executive Director – Alan Delozier, D.Litt. (Seton Hall University)
  • Secretary –  Sr. Donna Ciangio, O.P. (Chancellor, Archdiocese of Newark)
  • Treasurer – Mr. Greg Tobin (Renew International, Author)


  • Rev. Michael Barone  (Archdiocese of Newark)
  • Mr. Carl Ganz  (Parish Historian, Immaculate Conception – Somerville)
  • Dr. Maura Harrington  (Independent Scholar, Commission Editor)
  • Ms. Clare Holmes (Seton Hall University – Graduate Internship Student)
  • Sr. Elaine Keenan, O.P.  (Dominican Sisters of Caldwell)
  • Rev. Michael Krull  (Diocese of Metuchen)
  • Msgr. Raymond J. Kupke  (Holy Family Church – Florham Park)
  • Ms. Brianna Lo Sardo (Archdiocese of Newark)
  • Dr. Fernanda Perrone  (Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey)
  • Dr. Eileen Poiani  (Saint Peter’s University)
  • Ms. Tanya Taylor-Norwood  (Diocese of Trenton)
  • Rev. Joseph D. Wallace  (Diocese of Camden)


Monsignor Francis R. Seymour, Chairman Emeritus  (Archdiocese of Newark) [1937-2018]

Most Reverend Dominic A. Marconi, D.D., Chairman Emeritus  (Archdiocese of Newark)

Ms. Sarah Beth Seymore, Administrative Assistant Emeritus

Updated as of January 3, 2024