Members

Seton Hall’s SGA is the student run organization which allocates funds to all SGA recognized clubs and organizations and acts as a liaison between the students and the faculty and administrators of the University. Its body consists of the Executive Branch (better known as the Executive Board) and the Legislative Branch (better known as the Senate).  The SGA office is located in the University Center, next to the Pirate’s Cove, and is open for students to bring any questions and concerns that they may have.

The Executive Board

Joe_SGA  Mario_SGA

Joe Donato                                                  Mario Costa
President                                                      Vice President
SGA@shu.edu                                            SGA@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                                Office Hours:

Ashley_SGA  Dolores_SGA

 Ashley Jefferson                                         Dolores Bujnowski
Treasurer                                                      Secretary
SGAtreasurer@shu.edu                           SGAsecretary@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                               Office Hours:

Ryan_SGA Ali_AdamsSGA

Ryan Kane                                                    Alexandra Adams
Chief of Staff                                                Assistant Secretary
ryan.kane@shu.edu                                  alexandra.adams@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                               Office Hours:

 

Speaker of the Senate

Drew_SGA

 Drew Holden
Senate Speaker
Drew.Holden@shu.edu
Office Hours:

Senate Secretary

Joey_SGA

Joseph Puleo
Senate Secretary
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
Office Hours:

Senate Parliamentarian

Annalie_SGA

Annelie Roding

Senate Parlimentarian
annelie.roding@shu.edu
Office Hours:

 

NoPic_SGAMikeD_SGA

Clayton Colier                                             Michael Duce
Senator – At-Large                                     Senator – ROTC
clayton.colier@shu.edu                           michael.duce@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                              Office Hours:

Amy_SGAVin_SGA

Amy Gao                                                         Vincent Garcia
Senator – Arts & Sciences                         Senator – At-Large
amy.gao@shu.edu                                      vincent.garcia@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                                 Office Hours:

 

Bo_SGA Tim_SGA

Bo Gilliam                                                     Timothy Hoffman
Senator – At-Large                                      Senator – Commuter
fred.gilliam@shu.edu                                 timothy.hoffman@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                               Office Hours:

Adam_SGA Christian_SGA

Adam Howard-Binkly                                 Christian Jamandre
Senator – Business                                     Senator – Nursing
adam.howardbinkly@shu.edu                 christian.jamandre@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                                Office Hours:

Jessica_SGA Aki_SGA

Jessica Page                                                Akshat Patel
Senator – Business                                     Senator – Commuter
jessica.page@shu.edu                              akshat.patel@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                                Office Hours:

Wes_SGA Anthony_SGA

Wesley Satterwhite                                     Anthony Scudieri
Senator – At-Large                                      Senator – Arts & Sciences
wesley.satterwhite@shu.edu                  anthony.scudieri@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                               Office Hours:

Qingyin_SGA NoPic_SGA

Qingyin Sheng                                             Victoria Staruch
Senator – International                               Senator -Arts & Sciences
qingyin.sheng@shu.edu                           victoria.staruch@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                                Office Hours:

KaylaS_SGAKaylaW_SGA

Kayla Toomer                                              Kayla Weinman
Senator – At-Large                                     Senator – At-Large
kayla.toomer@shu.edu                            kayla.weinman@shu.edu
Office Hours:                                               Office Hours:

______________________________________________________________________________________

Assistant Dean of Students for Leadership Development

Maggie Bach
maggie.bach@shu.edu
University Center Room 227

Community Development Administrative Assistant

Rachel Siconolfi
rachel.siconolfi@shu.edu
University Center Room 221