Meetings

Full Student Government Association Meetings

  • Monday, August 26 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, September 2 |  6p.m. | LABOR DAY – UNIVERSITY CLOSED – NO MEETING

  • Monday, September 3 | 6p.m. | Get Involved LEAD Session | 8p.m. | Faculty Room

  • Monday, September 5 | 6p.m. | Involvement Fair | 11a.m. – 3p.m. | The Green

  • Monday, September 9 | 6p.m. | Faculty Lounge

  • Monday, September 16 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, September 23 | 6p.m. | TBA

  • Monday, September 30 | 6p.m. |  TBA

  • Monday, October 7 | 6p.m. | Faculty Lounge

  • Monday, October 14 | FALL BREAK – NO MEETING

  • Monday, October 21 |  6p.m. | Faculty Lounge

  • Monday, October 28 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, November 4 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, November 11 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, November 18 | 6p.m. | Faculty Lounge

  • Monday, November 25 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, December 2| 6p.m. |  Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, December 9 | 6p.m. |  Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, January 13 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, January 20 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, January 27 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, February 3 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, February 10 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, February 17 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, February 24 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, March 3 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, March 10 NO MEETING – SPRING BREAK

  • Monday, March 17 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, March 24 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, March 31 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, April 7 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, April 14 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, April 21 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, April 28 | 6p.m. | Chancellor’s Suite

  • Monday, May 5 NO MEETING – STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS

Senate Leadership Meetings | Tuesdays at 7:30p.m.

E-Board Meetings | Mondays at 7:30p.m.

Finance Committee  | Tuesdays at 6:00p.m.