Current IT Committee Membership

The membership of the 2012/13 IT Committee has changed slightly. Currently, the members are (sorted by first name, don’t ask ūüôā

Arline Lowe, Bert Wachsmuth, David Mest, Dongdong Chen, Jack W Stamps, Joel B Sperber, Jorge Lopez-Cortina, Lauren McFadden, Martha M Loesch, Matthew Escobar, Mehmet A Sahiner, Michael A Taylor, Penina Orenstein, Pledger Fedora, Richard Stern, Richard Boergers, Victor Velarde-Mayol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *