Current IT Committee Membership

The membership of the 2012/13 IT Committee has changed slightly. Currently, the members are (sorted by first name, don’t ask ūüôā

Arline Lowe, Bert Wachsmuth, David Mest, Dongdong Chen, Jack W Stamps, Joel B Sperber, Jorge Lopez-Cortina, Lauren McFadden, Martha M Loesch, Matthew Escobar, Mehmet A Sahiner, Michael A Taylor, Penina Orenstein, Pledger Fedora, Richard Stern, Richard Boergers, Victor Velarde-Mayol

Meeting time for the Fall Semester

I’ve created a Doodle poll to schedule our meeting time for the Fall semester. If possible, I think regular meetings are preferred, so please check all time slots when you usually are available during the Fall. If the Mon, Tue, or Wed meetings work out, our first meeting will be next week. If it’s Thu or Fri, we will start the following week. Please fill¬† out the form found at:

I have already talked to Steve Landry and he has agreed to give another “State of the IT” presentation during our first meeting (if we can work out the dates). I think that has proved quite useful in the past so hopefully it will be helpful yet again.