About

The Graduate Diplomacy Council provides quality academic and social programs for all graduate students of the School of Diplomacy and International Relations, helps incoming graduate students to adapt to life at the School of Diplomacy, and liaisons between the students and administration regarding administrative matters. We are also very active in organizing internationally focused events for the entire Seton Hall Community. While all graduate Diplomacy students are automatically enrolled as members of the GDC, we often partner with undergraduate organization to involve the greater Seton Hall student body in our programming.

President
Katie Reusch
Kaitlyn.Reusch@student.shu.edu

Vice President
Matt Kuczynski
Matthew.Kuczynski@student.shu.edu

Director of Communications
Fara Momen
Fara.Momen@student.shu.edu

Treasurer
Mason Scott
Mason.Scott@student.shu.edu

Director of Internal Affairs
Dina el Sayed
Dina.Elsayed@student.shu.edu

Director of External Affairs
Paul Jackowski
Paul.Jackowski@student.shu.edu

Director of Cultural Exchange
Yunfei Wang
Yunfei.Wang@student.shu.edu