Seton Hall University Basketball Road Game Receptions

All alumni, students, prospective students, parents, friends and fans are welcome to cheer on the Pirates around the country. Click a link below to learn more about purchasing game tickets and admission to the Seton Hall reception for each game.

Questions?
Contact Kerri Clarke in Alumni Relations
(973) 378-9821 or kerri.clarke@shu.edu

—>>> Scroll down and click the link under event you would like to purchase tickets for. 

Thursday, November 29
Men’s basketball at LSU, game and reception

Saturday, December 8
Men’s and Women’s basketball at Wake Forest, games and reception

Saturday, December 22
Sold out

Wednesday, January 2
Men’s basketball at DePaul, game and reception

Saturday, January 5
Men’s basketball at Notre Dame, game and reception

Wednesday, January 16
Men’s basketball at Marquette, game and reception

Sunday, January 27
Men’s basketball at St. Johns (Madison Square Garden), game and reception

Wednesday, January 30
Men’s basketball at Georgetown, game and reception

Monday, February 4
Men’s basketball at Pittsburgh, game and reception

Saturday, February 23
Men’s basketball at Louisville, game and reception

Tuesday, March 5
Men’s basketball at Providence, games and reception

Information on catching a game on campus or at Prudential Center:
www.SHUPirates.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>